Spreading the Love!

The publishing of my memoir, although amazing, is not enough for me. The reason for telling my story was in the hopes that it would have the power to inspire others. I know I am not the only person to experience struggle and I hope that by sharing my journey to over come that I would help others to do the same. This is why I would like to pay this good fortune forward in any way I can. Would you like to help me?

For the month of May, I will be donating 20% of the proceeds from Amazon sales of Insane Roots: The Adventures of a Con Artist and Her Daughter to a charity of the purchaser’s choice! And for those who complete an Amazon review of the book, I will donate an additional 10% 🙂

Once you make your purchase shoot me an email (TheTiffanyRochelle@gmail.com) letting me know which charity you would like your donation to sent to and whether you plan on doing a review.

If you have already purchased and will just be doing a review just let me know when it’s up and whom you would like me to pay it forward to.

We are all in this together, so let’s work as hard as we can to make a difference in the lives of others 🙂

I will post a summary at the end of the month!

Thanks so much!

 

 

One thought on “Spreading the Love!

Leave a Reply

