Book Launch!

Exciting news today!~ I just heard from my publisher and we are ready to launch! Insane Roots – A Memoir: The Adventures of a Con-Artist and Her Daughter is now available for pre-sale and I could not be prouder 🙂

Even more exciting is that when I told the distributor how many book orders I already had they told me that due to the high demand the order will not ship until after Christmas. At first I was kind of bummed, but then I thought to myself how awesome it was to hear the words “high demand” in reference to my first publication! My eyes are welling up with tears of joy as I write to you now.

I never imagined there would be such a demand before the book was even released and I am so very thankful it has been received so well. So without further ado…

Rochelle-InsaneRoots

Order your copy Now!

Please note: Due to the large demand, all orders placed after 12/9 will be shipped just after the Holidays!

Leave a Reply

