Juicy Book Updates!!

I am happy to report that the last few months have been positively exiting for my memoir, Insane Roots!

First and foremost, I have received a great deal of support from my family and friends on Facebook in promotion of the book and I could not be more thankful. It is so touching to know I am fortunate enough to have such a treasured group of loving people in my life. Words cannot express how thankful I am for each and every one of you!

I am beyond grateful to you for your encouragement and efforts in spreading the word!

I would also like to extend a big thank you to my editor, Angela. Thank you for seeing my vision and helping me to follow through. You are amazing!

To the entire team over at Morgan James Publishing, thank you for believing in me!

And to my best friend Amanda, my mightiest cheerleader! I am thankful for all that is you. I would be lost without you in my life.

Diana with Kaleidoscope Studios, thank you for doing a beautiful job of putting together the author reading videos for Insane Roots. I have included them below for those of you who may have missed them 🙂

In other news!

As a debut author, it can be hard to fund and balance all the tasks that come along with the marketing of the book. For that reason, I have started a Crowdfunding Campaign to help fund the upcoming book tour. I have been asked to visit several cities from Seattle to Chicago, so hopefully that will be possible with the money we raise 🙂

We are still a ways from our 1st goal of $1500, but last week the campaign really started to pick up speed!

A very special thank you to Kerry, Roberta, Philip and Ashley for your donation. I can’t wait to send out those autograph copies of Insane Roots!

And I saved the best for last!

As of Thursday, Insane Roots – A Memoir: The Adventures of a Con-Artist and Her Daughter is now available for Pre-Order on Amazon.com!

The official release date is February 2, 2016

Again, my warmest thank you to everyone for their support. None of this would be possible without you!

Leave a Reply

