We Have Our First Video!

Well we have reached a very exciting step in the promotion process!

I have been working with Kaleidoscope Studios on some audio clips for the book and below is the first video available for your viewing!!

This is another big step for me, as I have had to get over my insecurities in regards to hearing my own voice (does anyone like the sound of their voice recorded, lol).

However, it is a necessary step in the process of self-promotion and I am ready!

Thank you all for your support!

I hope you enjoy the spoken version of The Origins of Insane Roots.

Leave a Reply

