Let the Marketing Campaign Begin!

After my last post, I gave myself a pep talk and decided to address my fear of marketing before I spent more time worrying about it’s success. Not knowing very much about it, I made a FB fan page and found that it was rather easy. The hardest part was getting up the courage to do it! Now, it is done.

I realize it is the best way to start really putting myself out there and now that it is done, I can focus on the fine tuning! I should have a publication date in the next month 🙂

https://www.facebook.com/Insane.Roots.A.Memoir

I look forward to everyone’s feedback and advice!

Leave a Reply

