Bookshelves Here I Come!

Quick Update! The final round of editing for Insane Roots is complete! One more round of formatting and it’s off to the publisher!
The excitement is radiating from me right now!!

Special thanks to my editor, Angela for helping me with my vision 🙂 I would be lost without you.

I have been told that once the final manuscript is submitted, things will begin to move quite quickly (Yes!). I will keep everyone informed as soon as the publishing process begins! I should also have some advanced copies available for anyone who may be interested.

Thank you all for your support!

Let the publishing adventure begin!! :)~

3 thoughts on “Bookshelves Here I Come!

Leave a Reply

