Book and Writing Update!

As you know, I have stopped posting to this blog because it has been turned into a soon to be published memoir! The manuscript is in the final editing phase as we speak and I should have an idea of when the official release date will be in the next few months.

I have also decided to continue telling my story through a series of memoirs. So, after Insane Roots hit the shelves the story will not end there. As you can imagine it is virtually impossible to fit all of the crazy details of my life into one story! The working title for #2 is Dear Mom, but that my change.

I will certainly keep everyone posted, but in the meantime I have started a new blog: Successinthecityblog.wordpress.com.

Thank you to everyone for all of your support. Have a great weekend!!

Leave a Reply

